I’m back

Hi. So, I don't know if I need to apologize or anything, but I've been a bum for quite some time now. No blogging. Well, at the well-deserved prodding of Archana, I'm back. But I'm pretty busy though. Things at Interplast are heating up, and I've been busy doing fun things recently that have done nothing to lessen my workload. This weekend I fully intend to win the Southwest Pro-Am Roshambo competition at the (where else?) Roshambo Winery. All are welcome, and I need all the groupies I can get. I'm also going to the San Francisco premiere of Al Gore's movie, An Inconvenient Truth. I don't think I've ever been to a premiere before. I wonder if I'll get to walk down the red carpet? Will it be green? Will there be free snacks. Hope so! Anyway, I'll try to blog more often…

Leave a Reply

