veiled4allah really makes me think

While kicking around the internet tonight I found a great blog called veiled4allah.  I meant to spend two minutes there reading whatever it was that was linked to by some other site, but I ended up spending quite a while there reading everything.  Very thoughtful, intelligent and interesting perspective from a Muslim woman that I rarely (if ever) get from the mainstream media.

One Response to “veiled4allah really makes me think”

  1. shaz Says:

    you may want to check out nisaa, http://www.nisaa.ca, there is a collection of muslim women blogs to explore.

Leave a Reply

